Sales

Contact Region Telephone Mobile Email
Frank Berardi Product Line Manager – Photonic Systems  +1.626.293.3771 +1.626.422.7441 fberardi@emcore.com
Simon Liang Sr.Principal Sales Engineeer – Photonic Systems +1.626.293.3674 +1.626.632.0094 simon_liang@emcore.com
Davinder Basuita Regional Director of Sales - Europe - Africa - Middle East  - Photonic Systems  +44.1344.827.306 +44.7973.519.349 davinder_basuita@emcore.com
Todd Kellison Regional Sales Manager – Eastern US and Australia – Video +1.540.626.3381 +1.540.207.5892 todd_kellison@emcore.com
Don Hosmer Regional Sales Manager – Western US – Video +1.626.293.3670 +1.626.476.7390 don_hosmer@emcore.com
Jesus Izquierdo Regional Director of Sales - Europe - Africa - Middle East  - Video  +34.916.378.101 +34.666.206.662 jesus_izquierdo@emcore.com
Steve Vega Customer Service Manager – Eastern US - Europe - Middle East - Africa  +1.626.293.3744 +1.626.419.3997 vegas@emcore.com
Elbra Orahim Account Manager – Western US - Asia  +1.626.293.3747 elbra_orahim@emcore.com
CA Supply Chain Act